play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P.R.O. Cars

At P.R.O. Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P.R.O. Cars

P.R.O. Cars
5
4.6

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant car garage, excellent knowledge of cars

    By Mark S on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am so happy with my Honda CRV! I called to book an appointment on the day and they held the car while I travelled down to view. When I turned up it was a little busy but we were given the keys by the valetor to look around the car in peace. He then offered us all a drink while we waited for the sales staff. The test drive was great, it was unaccompanied and the test route allowed you to go up to 60mph which is a perfect speed to check the car. When we came back from test drive we had set our hearts on the car so decided to buy it. The sales staff had excellent mechanical knowledge and answered all of my questions and helped with any concerns. We got an amazing deal and the car looked great, immaculate. My wife and I were pleasantly surprised that there was no admin fee that some garages have, you just pay the screen price. All in all I was very happy with the politeness of the staff and the experience of buying my CRV. I will return for my next car


  • 5

    Praise for all of the staff

    By David N on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car a month ago from Pro Cars and have nothing but praise for all the staff. The buying process was quick and efficient. I was especially pleased with the website and the description of the car and when I went to view it, it was better than described. Happy to recommend them to anyone, thank you Pro Cars!


  • 5

    Lovely people, great cars

    By Paul M on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    What an excellent buying experience! I visited pro cars last week just browsing for a car, nothing specific and I found a lovely golf. I inspected the car, service history which was impeccable and drove it. The staff were very polite and answered all of my questions so I brought it. I will definately be returning for my next car!


  • 5

    Polite and professional garage

    By Barry F on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from all the staff at PRO Cars. The sales team were polite, courteous and answered all my questions. I had a minor issue with an ABS sensor that was dealt with immediately and they even gave me a loan car to use whilst my vehicle was being fixed. Great place to buy a car and I would definitely recommend them to any potential buyers.


  • 5

    Genuine honest people. 5 star service

    By Lindsey C on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    PRO cars were brilliant from start to finish. I couldn't recommend them highly enough. Prior to viewing the car they responded to all messages and in a timely manner. I've been looking for a car for a while and wanted it to be right. When we went to view The vehicle it was as described. They were friendly and welcoming and didn't make you feel under pressure at all. We were able to take the car for a test drive by ourselves. Once we decided we wanted the car they were so helpful, even helping to sorting the car tax out. We asked questions about the car and they were very noligible and know there stuff. We would definitely recommend. Very genuine people. Thank you very much - very happy customer that would return again.


  • 5

    Great cars at a fair price

    By Brian W on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul was really knowledgeable and honest in his appraisal of the car I purchased ! Great cars at a fair price....I would certainly recommended to my friends & family .


  • 5

    Brilliant experience & honest people.

    By Al E on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a great company! The car is immaculate and as described, and they had no problems with me buying it 'remotely' or sending a guy to do an inspection. Chris never pressured me into making a decision, and Nikki might be the loveliest person in the whole of Southern England. I cannot recommend them enough. I'd definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    professional first class service

    By Peter T on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    After many hours of searching for a jaguar estate p.r.o. cars had one that caught my eye. from that moment I was dealt with professionally and promptly by email and phone (due to the 300 miles distance from me) with no pressure what so ever. I have today 4/03/17 purchased the car through nicky who along with other members of the sales team made it a very pleasant experience and I must just add the car exceeded my expectations; I would definitely recommend p.r.o. cars and will be more than happy to use them again .


  • 5

    An Excellent Car Buying Experience!

    By Nick B on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Over the last 45 years I have bought quiet a few cars. This was the best experience I have ever had. P.R.O. Cars was professional, no pressure, great selection of nice well priced cars, well prepared and displayed. Nicki was the sale lady I delt with who was outstanding. The welcome was warm and friendly by Chris who prepares the cars. This is clearly a team business as all those that I met were polite, cheerful, relaxed, professional and friendly. My car purchase was negotiated by another Chris -- big brother to Nicki -- and again, the negotiation was relaxed and no pressure. I will recommend friends and family to these guys because they deserve to do well. Very happy with the car I have bought.


  • 5

    friendly, professional, happy customers.

    By Katy B on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    P.R.O Cars were very easy to deal with. They were very friendly and straight forward. The car is very satisfactory, so far, at least. As a side note, they made it very comfortable and easy for me to breast feed. Would thoroughly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

P.R.O. Cars

Telephone:
01489 572805

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

P.R.O. Cars

Address:
Swanwick Lane,
Southampton,
Hampshire,
SO31 7DX