play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Swanwick Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO31 7DX
Telephone:
01489 572805

Customer reviews of P.R.O. Cars

At P.R.O. Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P.R.O. Cars

P.R.O. Cars
5
4.7

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    friendly, professional, happy customers.

    By Katy B on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    P.R.O Cars were very easy to deal with. They were very friendly and straight forward. The car is very satisfactory, so far, at least. As a side note, they made it very comfortable and easy for me to breast feed. Would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Happy Grandad!

    By Steve S on 02 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Hi, I have just purchased a lovely car from this family at a very reasonable price, I would like to say what a pleasant experience the process has been right from the start!,, nothing has been too much trouble, they have done everything I ask for, with a very patient, understanding attitude, I would certainly recommend them to anyone thinking of purchasing a car,,,I think the main dealers could learn a thing or to from them too!!,,,thanks very much N & C (you know who you are!)


  • 5

    First visit For potential car purchase

    By Philip C on 21 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    P R O cars what a great day today visiting their site👍Met by C energetic, polite, courteous and one of the family owner team - made to feel at home with coffee and free range of site. Our Booked cars were ready for our review - 110% immaculate so all in all made to feel one of the family too. The whole site was friendly and professional with cleanest loos this side of M27 thanks to P. Overall highly recommended and purchased our chosen car with ease and no high pressure salesmanship. Great pleAsure thank you all and hope to see you Saturday. Phil& Jean


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I have ever had.

    By colin P on 20 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Best service I have ever received whilst buying a car including when buying new from a main dealer. Went well beyond the norm and helped me out as if I had been a long term customer. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By Mike R on 05 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Have just purchased a Landrover Discovery 4 from P.R.O cars, the whole experience was relaxed and stress free, no pressure selling. Paul and Nicky were very helpful, also although there were a few minor issues with the car they were sorted straight away and Paul provided a courtesy car . So I would recommend a visit for an easy transaction.


  • 5

    Buying a car made less stressfull

    By A C on 04 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car recently from PRO Cars. I was very happy with their service. As other reviews have said there was no pressure to buy, the staff were helpful and friendly. When collecting the car I travelled by train and was collected by them from the station. There was a delay in readying the car for collection (a new radio needed to be sourced and fitted), but they kept me informed as to progress. Overall they made a potentially fraught process as easy as possible.


  • 5

    Tip top excellent

    By Tony K on 20 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Super efficient Nikki was a delight The car was exactly as described ( I bought it without actually seeing it ) no spare time. They even had a very nice chap called Paul who delivered the car for me The whole process with PRO was brilliant and I am chuffed with my Audi A4 Cab I run my own business so I fully appreciate their professionalism and easy approach to things. Efficient but not in your face ¿¿¿Well done to all at PRO. Have a great Xmas kr Tony k


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended

    By Ed C on 05 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn’t have made changing my car any easier. Very friendly, very helpful. Cheers guys.


  • 5

    DO not use them cars!!

    By Wojciech K on 29 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Worst seller ever see on me life. sold Toyota Avensis 2001 headgasked damage car then try to tell me that they told me about it. with was false when I said Never tell me then offer full free repair when they get my car after 1,5 week they want contribution 360 pound, I did't agree. then after week said want 260pound contribution, pay them just because want my car back. then give me car with dent on rear bumper and some scratch on roof glass don't want repair !!!! never ever again. they definitely know about head gasket because water tank was full of coolant when check before test drive. be careful and sure that you bring damage car before 30days from purchase to get refund.

    Reply from P.R.O. Cars on 07/10/17

    We would appreciate Mr Kuczaj writing an honest review not a false and misleading one. Autotrader do not allow retailers enough characters in its review section to formulate a complete and detailed reply. Please see Mr Kuczaj review on Google for our detailed and true response.


  • 5

    Superb buying experience, honest team, great car

    By mark c on 02 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Can't recommend these guys highly enough. Really pleased with the car, which was honestly and professionally presented by a friendly and knowledgeable team. Delighted with the car and the excellent buying experience. I would absolutely buy from PRO again.